For Patients



Links for Patients



Patient Portal
Forms & Policies
Insurance
Prescription Policy
Patient Privacy
Useful Links
Hospital Affiliations
Workers Compensation
Patient Testimonials
Patient Survey
Surgery Scheduling
Medical Records
Disability Forms
Rehab Facilities
Physical Therapy Services in Charleston
Non-discrimination Notice

Frequently Asked Questions

Surgery Scheduling


Sports Medicine

Dr. Jaskwhich

Susan Thornley

Phone (843) 879- 9728 - Fax (843)793-5434

Susan.thornley@lowcountryortho.com

Dr. Spearman & Dr. McCoy

Tabatha Thompson

Phone (843) 793-6750 - Fax (843)793-5418

Tabatha.thompson@lowcountryortho.com

Dr. Schaaf

Melissa Hess

Phone (843) 266- 4867 - Fax (843) 793-5422

Melissa.hess@lowcountryortho.com

Spine

Dr. Stovall

Tena Dupree

Phone (843) 266 - 4887 - Fax (843) 793-5423

Justena.derosa@lowcountryortho.com

Dr. Wilson

Haley Lisk Romeo

Phone (843)569-5483 - Fax (843) 793-5424

Haley.Lisk@lowcountryortho.com

Physiatrist (Neck/Back)

Dr.Patel

Cindy Farmer

Phone (843) 266 - 4888 - Fax (843) 793-3121

Cindy.farmer@lowcountryortho.com

Or

Kathy Davis

Phone (843) 266-4878-Fax (843) 793-5424

Dr.Merrell

Kelly Tipton

Phone (843) 266-4880 - Fax (843) 793-5433

Kelly.tipton@lowcountryortho.com

Total Joint

Dr. Zimlich

Haley Lisk Romeo

Phone (843) 569-5483 - Fax (843) 793-5424

Haley.lisk@Lowcountryortho.com

Dr. Stem

Tena Dupree

Phone (843) 266 - 4887 - Fax (843) 793-5423

Justena.derosa@lowcountryortho.com

Foot & Ankle

Dr. Cox

Tabatha Thompson

Phone (843) 793-6750 - Fax (843)793-5418

Tabatha.thompson@lowcountryortho.com

Dr. Corey

Susan Thornley

Phone (843) 879- 9728 - Fax (843)793-5434

Susan.thornley@lowcountryortho.com

Hand

Dr. Santiago

Melissa.hess@lowcountryortho.com

Melissa Hess

Phone (843) 266 - 4867 - Fax (843) 793-5422


Forms


Electrodiagnostic Study Request Form

Spanish LOSC Surgery Consent Form / Consentimiento para cirugia en espanol

Spanish LOSC Surgery Handout/ Instrucciones en espanol antes de la cirugia

Spanish LOSC Surgery Procedures/ Instrucciones en espanol para la cirugia